In cart Not available Out of stock
$15.00 Save 50.0%!

Alternate and live versions of the ten songs that made up the first McGuffey Lane self titled album!

Track Listing 1. People Like You 2. Long Time Lovin' You 3. Ain't No One (To Love You Like I Do) 4. Let Me Take You to the Rodeo 5. Green Country Mountains 6. Stagecoach 7. Music Man 8. Breakaway 9. Lady Autumn 10. Stay In Love With You

Read more… close